Committee Members

Chairman: Dave Heaton
Vice Chairman: Janet Murray
Hon Secretary: Viv Tolley
Hon Treasurer: Hilary Wilson
Education Officer: Position Vacant
Membership Secretary: Juli Scott
Website Co-ordinator: Barrie Scott
Honey Show Secretary: Emma Woodhouse
Apiary Manager: Position Vacant

Other Committee Members

Name: Gwen Walton
Name: Jeff Ellis

Delegates to the central council
Hon Chairman: Dave Heaton
Hon Treasurer: Hilary Wilson